Apr 21

Teleclass Tonight: Remarkable Resiliency Skills for Uncertain Times

I have been invited to conduct a training class at a speaking platform like no other and wanted to invite you to listen tonight.

You can participate in as many classes as you wish from the comfort of your home and convenience of your telephone or computer at no cost.

At this platform you will be trained, motivated and inspired by some of the most respected speakers in the Health, Personal Development and Sales & Marketing Industries.

Please join me tonight at 7 pm PST / 8 pm MST / 9 pm CST / 10 pm EST.

Tuition: No Cost. Sign Up Now!

Teleclass Description:

So many people are overwhelmed these days with the stressors of job insecurity, economic disasters, the housing market collapse, the threat of world terrorism knocking on our doorsteps, and even the potential impact of global warming. Yet, despite these terrific challenges, some people continue to thrive, relaxed, optimistic and healthy. Are these people just blessed genetically or have they learned how to be resilient, despite the inevitable challenges they face daily? The answer is that they have learned the skills necessary to cover themselves with psychological Teflon and buffer themselves from these stressors.

In this class you will learn how to recognize the exact causes of your stress, how to empower yourself to overcome those stresses and build resiliency skills that can last you a lifetime. The end result is that you will bring life to your years and add years to your life.

Tuition: No Cost. Sign Up Now!

Free 20 Minute Telephone Consultation with Psychologist Dr. Jack Singer

Jack N. Singer, Ph.D.
Certified and Licensed Sport and Clinical Psychologist
Diplomate, National Institute of Sports Professionals, Division of Psychologists
Diplomate, American Academy of Behavioral Medicine
Certified Hypnotherapist, American Academy of Clinical Hypnosis

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment